The Latest

News | 15 August 2018

2018 Gala – Online Ordering Now Available!

Join us to celebrate Richard Tucker Award winner Christian Van Horn on October 21, 2018 at Carnegie Hall. Tickets are now available to purchase on the Carnegie Hall website.

Gala artists include Stephanie Blythe, Javier Camarena, Yusif Eyvazov, Michael Fabiano, Christine Goerke, Angela Meade, Anna Netrebko, and Nadine Sierra. Maestro Marco Armiliato leads members of the Metropolitan Opera Orchestra and the New York Choral Society.

Purchase individual tickets on today.